Skip to main content

Staff

teachers

Transitional Kindergarten
Room 4          Mrs.  Alvarado      lalvarado@azusa.org           

Transitional Kindergarten/Kindergarten
Room 1          Mrs.  Reyes           creyes@azusa.org

Kindergarten
Room 3          Mrs. Ramos          iramos@azusa.org   
Room 7          Mrs. Ponte            lponte@azusa.org

First Grade 
Room 2          Mrs.  Esquer         tesquer@azusa.org                              Room 8          Mrs. L. Reid           lreid@azusa.org          

Second Grade                                                                                                      Room 11        Mr. Areyzaga        lareyzaga@azusa.org   

Second/Third Grade
Room 5          Mrs. Antrim          mantrim@azusa.org

First/Second/Third Grade
Room 6          Mrs. Basurto         rbasurto@azusa.org

Third Grade
Room 9          Mr. Picazo              dpicazo@azusa.org

Fourth Grade
Room 10        Mrs. Salcido           lsalcido@azusa.org                              Room 13        Ms. Trujillo             ytrujillo@azusa.org

Fourth/Fifth Grade
Room 16        Mrs. Rubio             arubio2@azusa.org

Fifth Grade
Room 14        Mr. Maeda             mmaeda@azusa.org
Room 15        Mrs. Flanders        lflanders@azusa.org

Resource Teacher
Room 27        Mrs. S. Reid           sreid@azusa.org

Education Specialist
Room 12        Mrs. Ayala              layala@azusa.org

School Psychologist
Office             Mrs. Rodas             brodas@azusa.org

Speech Therapist
Room 20        Miss Festin             sfestin@azusa.org

Special Subjects
Room 18        Mr. Reid - P.E.                  dreid@azusa.org
Room 23        Mr. Martinez - Band       kmartinez@azusa.org
Room 25        Mrs. Brady - Music         abrady@azusa.org

 

Contact Us

Diana Rojas, Principal

Valerie Estrada, Secretary

 

office staff

Mrs. Escobar - Clerk

Mrs. Kralik - Health Aide

Mrs. Arkenburg - Community Liaison

 

instructional support

Mrs. Rubio - Computer Aide

Mrs. Lopez - Library Aide

Mrs. Castrejon - Aide

Mrs. Garcia - Aide

Mrs. Zelaya - Aide

Mrs. Synder - Aide

Mrs. Corona - Aide

Mr. Prado - Aide

Mrs. VanderLoop - Aide

Mrs. Medina - Aide

custodial

Mr. Villegas - Day

Mr. Harbin - Night

 

food services

Mrs. Mojica

Mrs. Ibarra

Mrs. Barkil

Mrs. Riesley

Mrs. Sanchez

 

noon supervision

Mrs. Castrejon

Mrs. Mendoza

Mrs. Sciolini